About Whirlpool Hong Kong

About Whirlpool Corporation

Whirlpool Corporation (NYSE: WHR) is committed to being the best global kitchen and laundry company, in constant pursuit of improving life at home. In an increasingly digital world, the company is driving purposeful innovation to meet the evolving needs of consumers through its iconic brand portfolio, including Whirlpool, KitchenAid, Maytag, Consul, Brastemp, Amana, Bauknecht, JennAir, Indesit and Yummly. In 2021, the company reported approximately $22 billion in annual sales, 69,000 employees and 54 manufacturing and technology research centers.

Additional information about the company can be found at WhirlpoolCorp.com.

About Whirlpool (Hong Kong) Ltd.

Whirlpool (Hong Kong) Limited, a sales and marketing office wholly owned by Whirlpool Corporation, was established in 1989. With aggressive consolidating work, healthy growth within a few years time, Whirlpool soon stood up as an independent brand in the Asia Pacific region.

We have succeeded in tailoring western design and technology to meet the local needs with reliable, high performance, and user-friendly home appliances. According to the survey conducted by one of the largest market research institutes, Whirlpool is the top selling washer brand in Hong Kong for 16 years*.

We offer full range major domestic appliances including: washer, dryer, refrigerator, air conditioner, cookerhood, microwave oven, cooking hob, dehumidifier, dishwasher, etc.

* According to the industry-recognized 2006-2021 Hong Kong washing machines survey report

Corporate Responsibilities

At Whirlpool, we strongly believe in the principles of Corporate Repsonsibility of achieving success in ways that honor ethical values and respect people, communities and the natural environment. Equal to protecting the health and safety of our employees, we consider environmental stewardship amongst our most important business responsibilites. The belief is only reinforced as our operations extend to virtually every corner of the globe.

We joint hands with St. James Settlement, a multi social service agency that provides high quality, compensive service to meet the diverse needs of our society. While helping out those in needs by donating appliances regularly, we also strive for a balanced workplace by encouraging employees to dedicate their time and talent for our various community service initiatives.

關於惠而浦(香港)

關於惠而浦集團

惠而浦集團(NYSE:WHR)致力成為全球最優秀的洗衣和廚房家電產品企業,不斷追求改善家居生活。在逐步數字化的世界中,集團全力研發有意思的創新產品,通過具代表性的品牌,去滿足消費者不斷提升的需求。本集團行銷的品牌包括 惠而浦,KitchenAid,Maytag,Consul,Brastemp,Amana,Bauknecht,JennAir,Indesit 和 Yummly。2021 年公司的總銷售額約為220 億美元,全球有69,000 名員工,和54 個製造和技術研發中心。

有關本公司的更多資訊,請到 whirlpoolcorp.com

關於惠而浦(香港)有限公司

惠而浦(香港)有限公司於1989年成立,為惠而浦集團的全資附屬公司,於香港推廣及銷售惠而浦所有產品。接著的短短數年,我們憑著積極的推廣工作,銷售方面取得穩健的增長,惠而浦亦成功在亞太區成為一個獨當一面的知名品牌。

在中西匯聚的香港,惠而浦以其歐美的先進科技,成功帶入本地及亞洲人需要的電器產品。根據業界認可的市場銷售報告指出,惠而浦洗衣機已連續16年成為銷量冠軍*。

我們提供一系列的家庭電器產品,包括:洗衣機、乾衣機、雪櫃、冷氣機、抽油煙機、微波爐、煮食爐、抽濕機、洗碗碟機等等。

* 根據業界認可2006-2021年全港洗衣機調查報告

企業責任

惠而浦(香港)有限公司除了關顧員工健康與安全工作環境外,亦貫徹總公司的策略,取之社會、用諸社會,對社會有需要的人給予關顧。所以我們一直以來和社會服務界有非常緊密聯繫,共同建立關懷社區的精神,並希望將這信念延伸到地球的每個角落。

定期參加由「聖雅各福群會」主辦的各類活動。聖雅各福群會是一間多元化的社會服務機構,為社區內不同需要的人士,提供高質素的綜合服務。同時亦定期捐贈家電予有需要家庭及參加「敬老護老愛心券」慈善籌款運動,將籌募所得之所有收益,用於所需要的長者服務,造福長者。